Magnetic Island - Shake The Fog

from by Shane Rose

  • Streaming + Download

    Immediate download of [On The Run] in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.



Magnetic Island was formed in early 2010 by Lisa Liu and SMV, but it belongs to all the musicians who have and will participate in the project. To this point, that includes Jenny Johnson, Nikkie McLeod, TJ Richards, and Dominic Rubano. Their debut EP "Out at Sea" is available now at

Other places to check out Magnetic Island:

Credits for "Shake the Fog" are:

Lisa Liu: guitar, vocals
SMV: keys, vocals
Dominic Rubano: drums


from Brooklyn Heat 2010, released January 1, 2011
Written and performed by Magnetic Island

Engineered, mixed and mastered by Shane O'Connor at Monsterland Recording Studio in Brooklyn NY.



all rights reserved


Shane Rose Brooklyn, New York

Music producer/ mixer/ engineer/ guitarist

contact / help

Contact Shane Rose

Streaming and
Download help